No Picture

Why Butler will win the title

1991. That is the last time a non-power conference team (UNLV) made back-to-back appearances in the Final Four. Butler has ended that streak, as the Bulldogs are now 9-1 in their last NCAA tournament games, coming one long 3-pointer away from being national champions.